CEP Faculty

CEP faculty photo

Name Rank Phone Email
Arroyos, Elsa Associate Professor 575/646-6589 earroyos@nmsu.edu
Adams, Eve Professor 575/646-1142 eadams@nmsu.edu
Blazina, Christopher College Professor 575/646-2847 cblazina@nmsu.edu
Choi, Na-Yeun Assistant Professor 575/646-6497 choina@nmsu.edu
Chun, Heejung Associate Professor 575/646-7676 chun@nmsu.edu
De Necochea, Gladys Associate Professor 575/646-1314 gdenecoc@nmsu.edu
Gormley, Barbara Department Head 575/646-4568 bgormley@nmsu.edu
Kalkbrenner, Michael Assistant Professor 575/646-xxxx  
Hitter, Tracie Assistant Professor 575/646-3755 tlhitter@nmsu.edu
Lopez, Anna Assistant Professor 575/646-5753 annalo@nmsu.edu
Perez-Rojas, Andres Assistant Professor 575/646-6496 andrespr@nmsu.edu
Pope-Davis, Donald Dean 575/646-5858 dpd@nmsu.edu
Torres Fernandez, Ivelisse Assistant Professor 575/646-4093 itfernan@nmsu.edu
Vázquez, Enedina García Professor 575/646-9601 evazquez@nmsu.edu
Vázquez, Luis Professor 575/646-5459 lvazquez@nmsu.edu