CEP Teaching Excellence Awards 2017-2018

Core FacultyExcellence Award seal

Heejung Chun, School Psychology-differential diagnosis

Michael Kalkbrenner, Counseling- research and statistics

Andres Perez-Rojas, Counseling Psychology- theory

Ivelisse Torres-Fernandez, School Psychology- ethics

Adjunct Faculty

Marshall Thompson, Clinical Psychopharmacology- biochemistry and medication effects

Kathleen Hales- Immune System and Infections

Graduate Assistant Instructors

Victor Carrasco

Ryan Flinn

Blanca Juare (online teaching)

Steve Pereira

Jamey Rislin (online teaching)