CEP Faculty

 

Do you want to know what the faculty specialties are? (Click here)

 

 

 

 

 

Name Rank Phone Email
Pichon, Henrietta Williams Interim Dean (575) 646-3453 pichon@nmsu.edu
Adams, Eve Professor 575/646-1142 eadams@nmsu.edu
Arroyos, Elsa Associate Professor & Interim Department Head 575/646-6589 earroyos@nmsu.edu
De Necochea, Gladys Associate Professor 575/646-1314 gdenecoc@nmsu.edu
Hitter, Tracie Associate Professor 575/646-3755 tlhitter@nmsu.edu
Kalkbrenner, Michael Associate Professor 575/646-1657 mkalk001@nmsu.edu
Lee, Bo Hyun Assistant Professor 575/646-4568 bolee@nmsu.edu
Lopez, Anna Associate Professor 575/646-5753 annalo@nmsu.edu
McDougall, Casey College Professor 575/646-5739 clm-rxp@nmsu.edu
Park, Chan Jeong Assistant Professor 575/646-6497 cjpark@nmsu.edu
Perez-Rojas, Andres Assistant Professor 575/646-6496 andrespr@nmsu.edu
Peterson, Lisa Assistant Professor 575/646-2868 lisapete@nmsu.edu
Sidwell, MacKenzie Assistant Professor 575/646-5862 msidwell@nmsu.edu
García Vázquez, Enedina Professor Emeritus 575/646-2121 evazquez@nmsu.edu
Vázquez, Luis Professor Emeritus 575/646-2121 lvazquez@nmsu.edu