CEP Department Head

arroyos-200x300.jpg

Elsa Arroyos

Interim Department Head, Associate Professor

O'Donnell Hall, Room 222B

(575) 646-5973

earroyos@nmsu.edu

 

Professors

Casey-McDougall-1-270x300.jpg

Casey McDougall

College Professor

O'Donnell Hall, Room 222M

(575) 646-5739

clm-rxp@nmsu.edu

 

 

 

kalkbrennerPhoto082517-698x1024.jpg

Michael Kalkbrenner

Associate Professor

O'Donnell Hall, Room 202J

(575) 646-1657

mkalk001@nmsu.edu

 

headshot-fa15-200x300.jpg

Eve Adams

Regents Professor

O'Donnell Hall, Room 202C

(575) 646-1142

eadams@nmsu.edu

 

Anna Lopez

Associate Professor

O'Donnell Hall, Room 202H

(575) 646-5753

annalo@nmsu.edu

Gladys De Necochea

Associate Professor

O'Donnell Hall, Room 200K

(575) 646-4093

gdenecoc@nmsu.edu

 

COLLEGE_OF_EDU_Headshots_100621-27.jpg

 

Lisa Peterson

Assistant Professor

O'Donnell Hall, Room 202B

(575) 646-2868

lisapete@nmsu.edu

 

 

CJ

CJ (Chan Jeong) Park

Assistant Professor

O'Donnell Hall, Room 201L

(575) 646-6497

cjpark@nmsu.edu

 

Dr.-Perez-Rojas-2018-200x300.jpeg

 

Andres Perez-Rojas

Assistant Professor

O'Donnell Hall, Room 202G

(575) 646-6496

andrespr@nmsu.edu

 

 

 

Tracie Hitter

Associate Professor

O'Donnell Hall, Room 202K

(575) 646-3755

tlhitter@nmsu.edu

sidwell

 MacKenzie Sidwell

Assistant Professor

O'Donnell Hall, Room 201E

(575) 646-5862

msidwell@nmsu.edu

 

 

bo lee

Bo Lee

Assistant Professor

O'Donnell Hall, Room 202L

(575) 646-4568

bolee@nmsu.edu

 

Luis_Vazquez2_1341349970_article-200x300.jpg

 

 

 Luis Vazquez

Professor Emeritus

lvazquez@nmsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Enedina Vazquez

Professor Emeritus
evazquez@nmsu.edu